Various - Baptists At Our Barbecue - Music From The Motion Picture

Stage & Screen
Baptists At Our Barbecue - Music From The Motion Picture
Label: Hale Yeah! Records ‎– HYR08
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released: 2004
Category: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack


1 Ryan Shupe & The Rubberband New Emotion
2 Jamen Brooks Miracle
3 The Court And Spark Lucia
4 Angela Pace A Thousand Miles (Angela's Song)
5 Micah Dahl Anderson Long Old Time
6 Bishop Allen Ghosts Are Good Company
7 SweetHaven Grew Young
8 Big Smith Quarry Anthem
9 Greg Duckwitz Women Thoughts
10 Jamen Brooks Head Up The Mountain
11 Micah Dahl Anderson O Sister, There Thou Art
12 Night In Wyoming Stretch On, Road
13 Greg Duckwitz The Calm Before The Storm
14 The Court And Spark Hallelujah II
15 The Happies If
16 Tiffany Fronk Perfectly Complicated
17 Matt Mattson Let's Have A Barbecue!

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Eat, Drink & Get Married, LLC.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hale Yeah! Records, LLC

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 96924 07512 4