Balcarres Fireside Singers - Gospel Plus

Balcarres Fireside Singers
Folk, World, & Country
Gospel Plus
Label: Nite Hawk ‎– N.H. 1005
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Canada
Date of released:
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Gospel


A1 Love Lifted Me
A2 Why Me Lord
A3 Church In The Wildwood
A4 Washed In The Blood
A5 One Day At A Time
A6 Beautiful Ohio
A7 Battle Hymn Of The Republic
B1 Bless This House
B2 Did You Think To Pray?
B3 I Have A Dream
B4 The Rose
B5 I'll Fly Away
B6 Touch The Wind
B7 May The Good Lord Bless And Keep You

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Nite Hawk Audio Productions
  • Recorded By – Nite Hawk Audio Productions
  • Record Company – Nite Hawk Enterprises Ltd.
  • Pressed By – World Records – WRC1-1651


  • Performer – Allan Hurford, Anne Gibbans, Arch Esplin, Art Mahnke, Audrey Hurford, Bev Esplin, Darwin Chatterson, Doug Norton , Earl Robertson , Eldon Robertson, Ervin Baber, Fran Dixon, Frank Davies , George Dixon , Glenda Onrait, Gloria Smith , Gordon Lowe , Hilary McKay, Jean Datchko, Jean Dixon , John McKay , Judy Hershmeller, Ken Lowe , Lavica Mahnke, Libby Fraser, Maurice Bedel, Mildred Belfour, Orla Downing, Ron Brandow, Walter Hoffman
  • Photography By [Cover Photo By] – Frost's Forique
  • Producer [Produced By] – Balcarres Fireside Singers
  • Recorded By, Engineer [Recording] – Harold Clarke