Trappist Afterland - Se(VII)en Demos

Trappist Afterland
Folk, World, & Country
Se(VII)en Demos
Label: Sunstone ‎– none
Type: CDr, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: Mar 2018
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 This Clock Tick, Tock
Mellotron, Harmonium, Violin, Bass – Anthony CornishSynth, Backing Vocals – Anthony Petrucci
2 Stickboy
3 Forest Mass
Lute [Ebowed Krajappi] – Stephen Holmes
4 The Blood In The Wood
5 Elm & Bracken
6 Burning Bushes
7 The Blood In The Wood Pt 2
Synth – Stephen Holmes
8 The Blood In The Wood Pt 3
9 Trace Your Root
10 Song For Patrick
Backing Vocals – Stephen Holmes

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Horizon Sound Studios
  • Recorded At – Floating Axe Studios
  • Mastered At – Horizon Sound Studios


  • Artwork, Photography By – John Hodgkiss
  • Artwork, Photography By [With] – Adam Geoffrey Cole*
  • Guitar, Vocals, Mandolin, Oud, Flute [Flute Squawk], Monochord [Dan Bau], Dulcimer [Dulcitar], Cymbal [Cymbals], Bells, Bodhrán [Bohdran], Tambura [Tanpura], Percussion [Cong, Whir Stick, Floor Tom], Goblet Drum [Darbuka], Bass Guitar – Adam Geoffrey Cole*
  • Producer – Adam Geoffrey Cole*
  • Producer [With] – Anthony Cornish, Stephen Holmes
  • Recorded By – Adam Geoffrey Cole* (tracks: 3 to 6, 8, 9), Anthony Cornish (tracks: 1), Stephen Holmes (tracks: 2 to 10)
  • Written-By, Performer – Adam Geoffrey Cole*


Includes all the songs and out-takes from the Se(VII)en sessions presented in a digicase CD.
Edition of 50.