Howard Jones - Howard Jones' 12"Ers Vol. 2

Howard Jones
Howard Jones' 12"Ers Vol. 2
Label: WEA ‎– PFK-1035
Type: Cassette, Stereo
Country: Japan
Date of released: 28 Nov 1985
Category: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Things Can Only Get Better (Extended Mix) 7:22
A2 You Jazzy Nork! 4:43
A3 Life In One Day (Part 2) 7:08
B1 Look Mama (R.H. Version) 8:54
B2 Bounce Right Back (Extended Mix)
Producer – Howard Jones
B3 Hide And Seek (Extended Mix) 8:34

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – WEA Records Ltd.
  • Licensed From – WEA International Inc.
  • Made By – Warner-Pioneer Corporation


  • Design – Astuko Furukawa*
  • Producer – Rupert Hine (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B3)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Stephen W. Tayler (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B3)
  • Written-By – Howard Jones


Track B1 previously released as the 'Extended Mix' on the Howard Jones - Look Mama (Extended Mix) UK 12" HOW 7T
Track B2 is listed as the Extended Mix but the 7" mix on the record.
Track B3 previously released as the 'Long Version' on the Howard Jones - Hide & Seek UK 12" HOW 3T

A1 to A3, B1 & B3 Produced for Gestalt.

℗ 1985 WEA Records Ltd.
© 1985 Warner-Pioneer Corporation.
A Warner Communications Company.
Printed in Japan

Made by Warner-Pioneer Corporation, Japan, under license from WEA International Inc., U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side-A): P-6220-1 5SY 〄CS 1-A-5 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side-B): P-6220-2 1-A-4 1
  • Matrix / Runout (On Label A): P-6220-1
  • Matrix / Runout (On Label B): P-6220-2
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
P-6220 Howard Jones Howard Jones' 12"Ers Vol. 2 ‎(LP, Album, Comp) WEA P-6220 Japan 1985
P-6220 Howard Jones Howard Jones' 12"Ers Vol. 2 ‎(LP, Album, Comp, Promo) WEA P-6220 Japan 1985
OWT-395 Howard Jones Howard Jones' 12"Ers Vol. 2 ‎(Cass, Comp) WEA, Oasis Records OWT-395 South Korea 1986